Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Great Vehicle selection, outstanding friendly customer service. Very Fair prices.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

This is our normal dealership to deal with all GM’s oil changes and repairs. Everyone’s super nice, it’s affordable, it gets done correctly. If there’s an issue they fix it no questions asked.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Very family-orientedPersonableCordialHappySincereAnd to the pointHope you guys are doing wellAlways a good place to do businessInTim the truck man

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Salesperson kept me informed of the cars coming in until I found one that was satisfactory. Finance found me a great rate.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Good service

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Super Happy with our service and financial Help. Conrad A Neumann Helped us get a great Deal and made our purchase 100% Great 👍 Team was 100% we will be purchasing more from here.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Jason and the rest of the crew did an excellent job on the air bag recall.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

No question in my mind Dwayne Lane Arlington Chevrolet deserves 5 stars. This was my first time buying a car and i could not have asked for a better experience. From the time I first contacted Dwayne Lane with interest in buying a car, to having a routine pre-road trip inspection, the service and care has blown me away. The salesmen were very welcoming, courteous, and informative. As a first time car buyer, I didn't know all of the specific questions to ask and the salesmen were very open and forthcoming about offering answers to common questions that I didn'...

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Before retirement, one of my jobs was working in advertising & Customer Service ... so I confess I'm a 'jaded person' when it comes to sales. What an incredible experience! Our Rep Riley Neumann was INCREDIBLE. DAYS of graciously answering our million questions online, in text & on the phone (we were calling from Canada). ~ What totally sold us on this dealership was Riley's Colour Board of Fame ... pictures that customer kids had done for him. With a display like that in a business ... the company had to have a heart, & Riley proved it. The car we bought ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Amazing people! No pressure sales and honest employees

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

I want to say Tom W. did a great job accommodating to get my truck in for service in a emergency situation. Had a coil pack fail on the #4 cylinder which rendered the truck non operational. He told me they were about a week out for service but would do whatever he could to try to get it done. To my surprise he was able to get my truck back to me the same day! Awesome Job!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Needed a oil change, they got me in right away , I asked how I can use my Chevrolet points , they jumped right on it , that helped alot to pay for my oil change , thank you all very much

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Steve was very helpful and I would ask for him the next time I need service. Thanks for providing a shuttle service to take me to and from Port Susan,

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Easy, quick, had the car I wanted at a great price.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

had a problem with a oil drip and they cleaned it up . Also my anti theft light came on and it wouldn't start and Jason and his team magically fixed the problem. Thanks to him and his crew.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

The service was great!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Surprisingly, great selection for dealerships being sold out right now

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Andrew Smith gave us great customer service and Susan was extremely helpful with the paperwork... over excellent job. Shiut to Matt also

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Service greeting with Tom was perfect. Couldn't ask for anything better. He was able to check me in timely. Provided an ETA and made sure all issues were being addressed. The service dept. provided fast efficient service. Work was completed sooner than expected.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Great customer service from people I met onsite.. Salesman that I spoke on the phone prior to coming did talk way too much, and didn't provide much useful info other than being annoying... Good thing he was out of office when I came in.. lol. Saved me like 1 hour I bet, listening to him.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Couldn't be more pleased with ordering a new truck from Riley here. He made it sooo easy for me. Super pleased with the entire process so far. Highly recommend going here and talking to him. Thx

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

My experience was 100% good! The service was fast, thorough and was reasonably price.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Drew, James and everyone were so nice and they helped me make sure my purchase was just right. I sent the quote on the build to 3 dealerships, Drew called first, the second called a week later, basically told me it was impossible to get this car and then continued to try to sell me used versions of the make and model I wanted but not with the bells and whistles I wanted and the third never contacted me. Not impossible because she's parked right out front. Thanks Drew, James and team. Early bird gets the worm.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

On Saturday, April 04, 2022, I bought 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV. Excellent Service by Riley A. Neuman and Team. Recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

This service department is wonderful to deal with! Jason kept me informed about my car and Spencer was terrific taking me home after drop off and picking me up to get me back to pick up my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Tom helped get my custom truck to the right mechanic for work, rear end no longer leaks. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

I have been coming to your dealership for many years. I can't say I've ever been disappointed. The staff is always friendly and professional. I did see several faces that were new to me this time. Thank You and keep up the good work,

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

You want your vehicle fixed correctly the first time. There are closer Chevy dealerships, but I go the extra mile to have my truck serviced here.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

My experience is quite delightful state-of-the-art vending machines free water and a lot of smiles.😁

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

They sell cars and stuff

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

It was great to get my rig back to be serviced quickly and I was out of there and off to work in less time than initially quoted! The staff is friendly and hospitable.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Ease of appointment. Clearly explained issue and fixed. In and out in an hour

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Best

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Great, very helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

It was pleasant. I came in for a lube oil and filter.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Customer service I received was excellent, friendly caring staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

The staff in the service was wonderful, thank you for your help Steve.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

We had the easiest and stress free car purchasing experience at Dwayne Chevrolet! Hands down excellent service in each department! We traded in our suv for a really nice pick up and we’re treated top notch! We had Riley as a sales associate and he is a gem! He made sure everything was perfect for us right down to the last detail! We are grateful!!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

No wait and no appointment. Very friendly and fast.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Honestly I've never been treated better from a Dealership. The salesman Riley N. And the Manager James K. Have treated me like there number 1 priority. Many issues had presented themselves with my new Car Order. However even though frustrating at times during a long wait time, and some unfortunate mishaps during shipping, they ensured everything was corrected 100%. I can't speak highly enough about these gentlemen. So much to the point where I've decided to make them my only dealership of choice. And reccomend them to all my friends and family. Couldn't be more grateful for these ...

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

This was our third dealership car but only the second car we bought from Dwayne Lanes. Our only regret was we didn't buy all three from Dwayne Lanes. This time, just like the first, your team took the time to learn why we were looking for a car as well as what we needed in that car. Then you found the car and made it work within our budget. James and Conrad we are so appreciative and we are very very happy.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Warm waiting room on a cold day! Indoor drop off of vehicle is a nice perk as well.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Always helpful and accommodating

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Great salesman. I dealt with Robert. There was a slight hiccup with the scheduled maintenance being done on the vehicle I purchased. The manager got in contact with me and made everything right. Great communication and customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Salesman Robert was great to deal with. There was a slight miscommunication with the maintenance scheduled to be done on the truck I purchased. The manager made contact with me and we got everything worked out. This is a great dealership that I will recommend to others and I look forward to dealing with them again if I purchase other vehicles in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Jason in the service department was amazing. He did a great job! Working tirelessly and while short staffed and way behind. We really appreciate the quick service

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Prompt and courteous service, clean facilities

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Good service. Bring back the courtesy car wash and loaner car please.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Friendly, efficient, and a pleasant place to wait.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Fast, easy, nice folks.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Thank you for how I take care of my truck. It meant a lot to here that from the person I delt with

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Great experiences here so far in the service department. Jason has been great to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Always friendly, communicates well and hears my needs as a customer. Always communicates when something is important or necessary.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Steve was very helpful and Jeff the man that drove me home and picked me up was very pleasant to talk with . all in all a very good experience

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Service department employees are processional, courteous and keeps customers informed on the status of their car, enjoyed the visit.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

I haven't been there for over 2 years. Update: I just had my 2004 Duramax serviced. Had tons of work done Steve H was my service writer. Amazing job from everyone there. Tons of work done. Very happy with everything. They rebuilt my front-end, serviced all the fluids, repair lugs, door latches, shift linkage and some other sensors. Truck runs much better and handles like new again. Everyone there was very helpful and accommodating. Service Department is awesome. "You get what you pay for" and I got a whole lot.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Excellent service, prices and the friendliest, kindest people you could ask for.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Service writer was friendly and professional and listen too me

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Great bunch of guys that work here thanks guys from Tim the truck man

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

I work there

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Thanks for the help on checking my ac on and getting it working.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Steve was amazing! Easy to deal with, friendly, and was great keeping me up the date with the progress of my vehicle

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Very easy & thorough!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

good

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

The experience was great. Good communication from star to finish.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

I dropped in for an oil change and they got me in right away. Also rotated my tires and changed filters for me. Quick and efficient!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Oil change, the very best service ever!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

We have bought several vehicles over the yrs from Chris Brookhysher. He is the reason I bought this suv. I knew he was the best and I trusted him.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Look, i drive a Chevrolet, when you drive a computerized vehicle out of warranty dependent on the dealer to make that computer work again because you dared buy a remake part made in china thru auto zone & it freaked out the artifical intelligence, blowing up your ignition, you DONT give them 4 stars or less. You drop your car off, get a rental, come back, pay your $200, say thankyou, & give them 5 stars when google asks.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Nice team in service department.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

The staff was friendly and helpful. Since I had to wait there for my servicing I was in the waiting area for an hour and a half. It was accommodating and comfortable with free tea and coffee, a sink to wash my hands before eating chips from the vending machine, and plenty of seating and side tables with a big tv. Good stuff.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

My vehicle needed an oil change and a part ordered for a recall.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

The place was very clean and the parts guy was awesome, he shared some great information, and cleared up the confusion about a dash cluster bulb issue I had.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

polite professional, that is all you can ask

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Usually an okay experience getting my oil changed here. They have quick service. They used to offer complimentary wash and vacuum but its paused during pandemic.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Robert Lund was a great guy to work with and is very personable. Go see him if you are looking for a car, truck or jeep.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Parts department was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Excellent experience! Robert was kind and easy to work with. He knew the vehicle well that we were interested and answered all our questions. We could tell Dwayne lane cared about all their vehicles. They were all extremely clean and well maintained. I would highly recommend Robert with Dwayne lane!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

We took our terrain in because there was grease on the side of my car. Did not know if we had a bad seal or what. They went above and beyond to show us that there was no leaks that would throw grease on my car. But they did tell us about the back brakes and they would have to be replaced so. The experience over all with Jason was professional. I do have to give a shout out to Robert he was the one that sold my car to us. He was kind and understanding and very pleasant to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

" I've purchased three cars from you guys. Kyle Norton has been my sales guy throughout and I just wanted to say, I am not the easiest customer and usually sales people rub me wrong, but Kyle has been awesome. He answers the phone and emails fast and he takes care of stuff right away. He is an excellent person. Marc and Kelli "

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

One of the best experiences I've had with a dealer. Go see Riley Neumann if you're in the market for a vehicle! He was super cool down to earth guy and answered all my questions (and I had a few). Got a great deal on a great car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Nick did a really good job on taking care of my car when it went in for a oil change. i would recommend dwayne lanes for any services that you need. go in and ask for nick. he is real cute and he will help you out with anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2017

I took my spark into Blade Chevrolet for the free oil change I told her that the interior light quit working. She told me that she would see about fixing the light. When I came back for the car it was ready and she said they didn't have time to check the light. The lady at the counter was polite but I felt like I was imposing on her time. I left there and drove down to Dwayne lanes Chevrolet in Arlington When the service manager came out and greeted me I told him about the light and he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2016

Amazing service Norm, Eric, and Robin help make my dream of owning a new car a reality. Took the time to get me the best rate and best price I could. I will be back, Authenticity at its best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2015

They offer excellent hospitality, great customer service, and made me feel important in what I was looking for and made sure that my selection is what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review