Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Very easy & thorough!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

good

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

The experience was great. Good communication from star to finish.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

I dropped in for an oil change and they got me in right away. Also rotated my tires and changed filters for me. Quick and efficient!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Oil change, the very best service ever!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

We have bought several vehicles over the yrs from Chris Brookhysher. He is the reason I bought this suv. I knew he was the best and I trusted him.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Look, i drive a Chevrolet, when you drive a computerized vehicle out of warranty dependent on the dealer to make that computer work again because you dared buy a remake part made in china thru auto zone & it freaked out the artifical intelligence, blowing up your ignition, you DONT give them 4 stars or less. You drop your car off, get a rental, come back, pay your $200, say thankyou, & give them 5 stars when google asks.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Nice team in service department.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

The staff was friendly and helpful. Since I had to wait there for my servicing I was in the waiting area for an hour and a half. It was accommodating and comfortable with free tea and coffee, a sink to wash my hands before eating chips from the vending machine, and plenty of seating and side tables with a big tv. Good stuff.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

My vehicle needed an oil change and a part ordered for a recall.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

The place was very clean and the parts guy was awesome, he shared some great information, and cleared up the confusion about a dash cluster bulb issue I had.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

polite professional, that is all you can ask

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Usually an okay experience getting my oil changed here. They have quick service. They used to offer complimentary wash and vacuum but its paused during pandemic.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Robert Lund was a great guy to work with and is very personable. Go see him if you are looking for a car, truck or jeep.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Parts department was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Excellent experience! Robert was kind and easy to work with. He knew the vehicle well that we were interested and answered all our questions. We could tell Dwayne lane cared about all their vehicles. They were all extremely clean and well maintained. I would highly recommend Robert with Dwayne lane!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

We took our terrain in because there was grease on the side of my car. Did not know if we had a bad seal or what. They went above and beyond to show us that there was no leaks that would throw grease on my car. But they did tell us about the back brakes and they would have to be replaced so. The experience over all with Jason was professional. I do have to give a shout out to Robert he was the one that sold my car to us. He was kind and understanding and very pleasant to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Robert Lund helped us get into a new truck. He was absolutely amazing! Best car buying experience I have had. Thank you so much!!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

They started on vehicle shortly after dropping it off and finished in a timely manner. Service advisor was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

As always a great service and good care of Clients

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

My son took his suburban in for repair and we had to deal with CarShield. Jason in the service center was awesome, being the go between with them. It took 3 weeks for Carshiled to make a decision, and Jason stayed on top of it. Great communication with my son. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Good experience buying a used Tundra. I dealt with Drew in sales and he was great

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

It was such a pleasure to work with Matt Hughes in sales and Jacob in finance! This dealership happened to have the exact Alfa Romeo I had been eyeing for a while, so I called to schedule a test drive with Matt and was up there about 40 minutes later. Matt had the car ready when I arrived, and after 10 minutes of driving I knew I wanted to buy it. The entire process went so smoothly. I've purchased a handful of cars in the past 10 years and this was both the quickest and most enjoyable time I've had purchasing ...

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

I purchased a new Bolt EV from them and the experience couldn't have been better. I was very apprehensive about the learning curve, the cost and all the packages and options associated with this all-electric car. And Robert Lund and Chris set my mind at ease. It'll take awhile to fully explore all this car can do, but I'm confident I can call them with any question or problem that may arise. Not all Chevy dealerships are the same. This one definitely stands out as a winner!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Robert Lund was absolutely AMAZING! I definitely recommend him for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. I was very specific in what I wanted and it took almost a month but Robert found my Diamond in the rough. Didn’t try to put me in something I didn’t want and we had an absolute blast together. I love my new vehicle and I will definitely be going back to him when I’m ready to buy again. Thank you so much Robert!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Friendly service department, they found my warranty info even though I didn't purchase from a Chevy dealer. The work was done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

On time in the door, ahead of time out the door 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Wonderful people excellent to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

" I've purchased three cars from you guys. Kyle Norton has been my sales guy throughout and I just wanted to say, I am not the easiest customer and usually sales people rub me wrong, but Kyle has been awesome. He answers the phone and emails fast and he takes care of stuff right away. He is an excellent person. Marc and Kelli "

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Friendly personnel, fast service and great waiting room.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2021

Robert Lund is a phenomenal person to work with!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2021

Drew was very helpful from the get go. I told him what I was looking to do and he did even better. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Big shout out to Drew and the crew at Dwayne lanes!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

One of the best experiences I've had with a dealer. Go see Riley Neumann if you're in the market for a vehicle! He was super cool down to earth guy and answered all my questions (and I had a few). Got a great deal on a great car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

One of the best experiences I've had with a dealer. Go see Riley Neumann if you're in the market for a vehicle! He was super cool down to earth guy and answered all my questions (and I had a few). Got a great deal on a great car.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Was a very good experience. Went very smoothly from first contact to picking up my truck. Salesman (Riley) was great. Very knowledgeable in his job especially setting us up on all the tech things before we left the dealership. Would definitely recommend Dwayne Lane's dealership in Arlington, Wa.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

They were so quick and helpful. It was by far the best experience I have ever had at a Chevy dealership during a service visit. I am definitely going to see them again for future repairs (hopefully not anytime soon).

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Excellent service department.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

I took my 2019 Silverado into Dwayne Lane's Chevrolet Service Department for a service check up after getting a check engine light. They were thorough on the diagnosis and they also took care of a new recall on the truck while they had it. I received a complete report on the service check up and I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time for what they did.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Social distancing is observed here... helpful staff

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Friendly professional service. My truck was ready sooner than expected and even thought the original warranty had expired, they found an exception to it and completed the repair free of charge.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Friendly, clean and quick.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

From starting the process online to the Dealership in person visit was EXCELLENT!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

This is a new dealership with a low pressure small town feel. They have a great staff and make you feel taken care of.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

I got to work with Zane while I was at Dwayne Lane’s and he was a greatly helpful and knowledgeable agent to work with! Everything went smoothly and I felt very comfortable getting my new car. I had a great experience at Dwayne Lane’s and would definitely recommend it!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

This was our second vehicle purchase with Dwayne Lanes. We came back because of our first time experience with Kyle and we're thrilled to know he was still sharing hope and vehicles with customers. Kyle and team made what seemed as seemingly impossible circumstances possible. We are grateful and blessed and will be back again! Until the next vehicle!!! Merry Christmas Friends!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

Great energy!!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Quick in, quick out. Everything explained well. Good well done.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2020

Great inventory, staff, ethics, & a beautiful facility. Buy your next car here!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Very friendly and helpful. Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

We were so blessed by the quality and helpful service and the price and the convenience of Dwayne Lanes.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

These guys were great

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

I was in and out pretty fast. Always get really good service here

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Awesome staff and great finance folks

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Great service, very kind, and helpful. Professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Nick did a really good job on taking care of my car when it went in for a oil change. i would recommend dwayne lanes for any services that you need. go in and ask for nick. he is real cute and he will help you out with anything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

Ask for Chris Brookhyser he will take care of you. 😁

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Great service! Very impressed. Didn't hurt that my service guy, Matt, was pretty cute!! Totally on top of communication.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Jennifer, James and Kyle were all so great! They made the experience of buying a new vehicle easy and stress free. They found the vehicle my husband wanted for a good price!! Awesome experience!!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

Sarah is excellent. The service provided at Dwayne Lanes Arlington Chevrolet is always excellent. It’s a dealership that I trust.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

Took care of my car problem

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

We were traveling from out of town to purchase a truck and Kyle and James worked with us to secure the exact vehicle we wanted. They made it easy and enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Very efficient! Clean area and the staff was awesome.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

I missed the popcorn

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

Went as expected and was back on the road much faster than expected.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2020

Drew was very helpful with everything I needed to get my new truck. I would definitely buy from them again awesome customer service!!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

Pick up vehicles

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

The people in Dwayne lanes Arlington are very kind, they are very nice and helpful, especially this girl Brittany. Highly recommend

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2020

All your transportation needs (and wants) 👍

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

Fun , caring and quick!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

Easy to deliver to. No signage to locate parts dept. Yes I was talking about a sign around or above the parts recieving door.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2020

Prompt, friendly service

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020

Always Friendly would like it not to take so long but they do a great job.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

Great!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

Fast service

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2020

Very friendly salesman, not pushy at all, great selection

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2020

This was my first time buying a car from a dealership. Dwayne Lane Chevy in Arlington had an extremely friendly team that did not pressure me at all and allowed plenty of questions and time to read and fully understand the paperwork and terms. Salesman Drew Brown is a great friendly guy that loves his dogs, he helped get over 1,000 off and just made the experience overall very pleasant. I wish I would’ve came here first instead of the horrible experience I had at Northwest Motorsports in Marysville. (I recommend anyone stay far away from those sharks at NW ...

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020

Chris is great! Excellent, timely service.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020

We had a kinda terrible experience a few weeks ago. And I walk back an earlier bad review. These guys personally made an effort to go over the top for us and explained everything on our repair. Also walked us through it up on the lift. Thank you Scott for making us feel so much better about DL! We will always come back to your guys 🙂

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2020

Over the top customer service. Explained everything and took the time to understand and communicate with us about our repairs. Scott is especially helpful and easy to communicate with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2017

I took my spark into Blade Chevrolet for the free oil change I told her that the interior light quit working. She told me that she would see about fixing the light. When I came back for the car it was ready and she said they didn't have time to check the light. The lady at the counter was polite but I felt like I was imposing on her time. I left there and drove down to Dwayne lanes Chevrolet in Arlington When the service manager came out and greeted me I told him about the light and he ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review